Maryland Bach Aria Group Italian Voyage, The

Chamber Music Artist Recordings

  • Various

    Italian Voyage, The

    Includes: BACH Wacht Auf, from Cantata No. 20; Wacht Auf, from Canata No. 110; MARCELLO Salmo Decimoquinto; Sonata No. 5; STRADELLA Sinfonia to the Serenata "Il Barcheggio"; TORELLI Sonata in D (G.1). Performers: Larry E. Vote, baritone; Jeff B Silberschlag, trumpet; Deborah Greitzer, bassoon; Pamela Greitzer, cello; Jeanne Fryberger-Vote, harpsichord; Yuval Waldman and Jose Cueto, violins; Jennifer Rende, viola; Gail Kruvand, contrabass.
    • Category: Chamber Music Artist Recordings
    • Item: 038911
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $16.95
    • (usually ships in 10 to 14 days)