Harmonic Brass PowerPlay, w/Matthias Eisenberg

  • PowerPlay, w/Matthias Eisenberg

    Works for brass quintet & organ. Includes CAMPRA Rigaudon; HANDEL Organ Concerto op 4/2; Processional March; STRAUSS Feierlicher Einzug; DUBOIS Toccata in G; NELHYBEL All Creatures of Our God and King; Crown Him with Many Crowns; A Mighty Fortress; PEETERS Aria; Entrata Festiva; DUPRE Poeme Heroique; WEEBER Pie Jesu; ELGAR Pomp & Circumstance No 1.
    • Category:
    • Item: 073260
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $27.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)