Various (Curnow) Christmas Classics, w/Audio

Trumpet Christmas Solo Collections, w/Audio

  • Various (Curnow)

    Christmas Classics, w/Audio (Curnow)

    Christmas Classics is a collection of arrangements featuring new, fresh and dynamic settings of many traditional carols. The arrangements can be used as solos or duets, with any combination of instruments. Works include: Angels from the Realms of Glory, The First Noel, Go Tell It on the Mountain, He Is Born, In the Bleak Midwinter, Infant Holy, Infant Lowly, Joy to the World, Mary Had a Baby, O Come, O Come Emmanuel and Westminster Carol.
    • Category: Trumpet Christmas Solo Collections, w/Audio
    • Item: 108882
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $14.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)