Various (Balent) Solo Standards, w/CD

Trumpet Solo Collections - Solo w/CD, MMO

  • Various (Balent)

    Solo Standards, w/CD (Balent) [treble clef]

    Contains 14 folk and early jazz tunes: After You've Gone; Ain't We Got Fun; Alexander's Ragtime Band; April Showers; Carolina in the Morning; Danny Boy; The Entertainer; For Me and My Gal; I'm Always Chasing Rainbows; Poor Butterfly; A Pretty Girl is Like a Melody; St. Louis Blues; Take Me Out to the Ball Game; Twelfth Street Rag.

    Includes CD with audio accompaniments. A separate piano book is available, see item 099247.

    (sample pages)

    • Category: Trumpet Solo Collections - Solo w/CD, MMO
    • Item: 099242
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $12.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)