Various (Sparke) Classic Hymns, w/Audio

Trumpet Sacred Solo Collections w/Audio

  • Various (Sparke)

    Classic Hymns, w/Audio (Sparke)

    This collection short recital pieces features 10 hymn tunes ranges from simple descant arrangements to full-blown themes and variations. A separate piano accompaniment is available (item 56146), or use the accompaniment CD with full performances and accompaniment tracks. Songs include:
    •  Abide With Me
    •  Amazing Grace
    •  Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind
    •  Holy, Holy, Holy!
    •  Love Divine
    •  O Sacred Head, Sore Wounded
    •  O Worship The King
    •  Praise, My Soul, The King Of Heaven
    •  The Day Thou Gavest
    •  The Lord's My Shepherd
    • Category: Trumpet Sacred Solo Collections w/Audio
    • Item: 056143
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $29.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)