Alpert Herb Albert Collection

Trumpet Composer Collections - Unaccompanied

  • Alpert

    Herb Albert Collection

    The music legend who founded the "Ameriachi" movement as well as A&M Records, Herb Alpert gave the world "A Taste of Honey" and other catchy hits in the '60s that are still enjoyed today. He's sold well over 70 million records in his illustrious career. This collection offers note-for-note trumpet transcriptions for 18 of his best: Includes Bean Bag; Behind The Rain; Carmen; Theme From 'Casino Royale'; For Carlos; The Lonely Bull; Mame; The Mexican Shuffle; Rise; Spanish Flea; Surfin' Senorita; A Taste Of Honey; This Guy's In Love With You; Tijuana Taxi; Wade In The Water; What Now My Love; Work Song; Theme From 'Zorba The Greek'.

    (sample 1)
    (sample 2)
    (sample 3)

    • Category: Trumpet Composer Collections - Unaccompanied
    • Item: 079317
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $17.99

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)