Haynor, James Children's Medley, A

Brass Quintets

  • Haynor, James

    Children's Medley, A [211.01]

    20th Century. The tunes that comprise this cleverly written medley have a warm place in the hearts of us all, either through our own remembrances, or from those of our children. These tunes include: "The Bear Went Over the Mountain," "The Farmer in the Dell," "Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star," "One, Two, Three Little Indians," "My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean," "Old McDonald Had a Farm," and numerous quotes from other children's favorites. Great for kiddie concerts played by a working quintet. Score & parts. - the publisher

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 073910
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $15.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)