Weelkes, Thomas (Knudsveg) Madrigals (4)

Brass Quintets

  • Weelkes, Thomas (Knudsveg)

    Madrigals (4) (Knudsveg) [211.01]

    Renaissance. Includes Hark All Ye Lovely Saints; Cease Now Delight; Hence Care, Thou Art Too Cruel; Sweet Heart Arise. For standard 211.01 brass quintet, with optional parts for Eb horn, treble clef trombone, and treble & bass clef Eb tuba.
    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 057113
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $17.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)