Nagel, Robert Suite for Brass & Piano

Brass Quartets w/Piano

  • Nagel, Robert

    Suite for Brass & Piano [111.01 w/piano]

    20th Century. A unique work which features one solo movement with piano for each member of the quartet. Final movement is for all four brass players and piano. Movements entitled: March for Trombone; Adagio for Horn; Scherzo for Tuba; Allegro for Trumpet; Finale. Technical demands are primarily level 4-5. Straight mute required for trumpet. -pc

    (sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quartets w/Piano
    • Item: 027881
    • Grade/Level: Grade 4 - Intermediate
    • Price: $11.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)