Raph, Alan Christmas for Brass Quintet

Brass Quintets

  • Raph, Alan

    Christmas for Brass Quintet [211.01]

    Parts only. Includes: Joy to the World; Little Town of Bethlehem; Oh Come All Ye Faithful; Hark the Herald Angels Sing; Angels from the Realms of Glory (trumpet duet); Lullay (brass trio 111.00); Good King Wenceslas; The First Noel; The Twelve Days of Christmas; Angels We Have Heard on High; It Came Upon a Midnight Clear; Oh Little One Mild; Silent Night; Bring a Torch Jeanette Isabella; Here We Come A Wassaidling; Sleep Blessed Child; 'Lo How a Rose; The Holly and the Ivy; Patapan; O'Come Emmanuel.

    (misc. part sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 014817
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $22.00

    • (usually ships in 14 to 21 days)