Walters Acclamations for Easter - Festive Suite

Brass Quartets w/Organ

  • Walters

    Acclamations for Easter - Festive Suite [w/organ]

    Contains: Jesus Christ Is Risen Again; O Sons & Daughters, Let Us Sing; Thine Is The Glory. These arrangements are written at an intermediate-advanced level and incorporate some changing meters, varied/creative orchestrations, technical fingering and rapid articulated material. Brass ensemble and organ are quite independent of one another. Brass and timpani parts are stapled in the back of the book, but are "Reproducible Instrumental Parts" (publisher expects the parts to be copied as needed).

    (trumpet part & score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quartets w/Organ
    • Item: 068286
    • Grade/Level: Grade 4 - Intermediate
    • Price: $24.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)