Primosch Oboe Quartet

Chamber Music Quartets

  • Primosch

    Oboe Quartet

    21st Century (2015). For oboe, violin, viola, cello. Score & parts. The Oboe Quartet was composed at the request of oboist Peggy Pearson and commissioned by Winsor Music. Tempted to write more of an oboe solo with strings, Primosch consciously shared thespotlight here amongst all four equal performers. Read more about the creation and influences behind this work here. For advanced performers. -the publisher
    • Category: Chamber Music Quartets
    • Item: 109017
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $70.99

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)