Valotti (Nagel, M) Aria 'Quoniam tu Solus'

Chamber Music Quintets

  • Valotti (Nagel, M)

    Aria 'Quoniam tu Solus' (Nagel, M)

    For chamber quintet of trumpet in D, violin, viola, tenor voice & organ (or piano). Part of the Trumpet Consort Friedemann Immer series. Also available as a chamber trio, see item 61094.
    • Category: Chamber Music Quintets
    • Item: 061095
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $46.55

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)