Valotti (Nagel, M) Aria 'Quoniam tu Solus'

Chamber Music Trios

  • Valotti (Nagel, M)

    Aria 'Quoniam tu Solus' (Nagel, M)

    Late Baroque/Early Classical. Italian composer Francesco Antonio Valotti. For chamber trio of trumpet in D, tenor voice & organ (or piano). Part of the Trumpet Consort Friedemann Immer series. Also available as a chamber quintet, see item 061095.

    (trumpet solo & score sample pages)

    • Category: Chamber Music Trios
    • Item: 061094
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $43.85

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)