Schickele, Peter Autumn Trio

Chamber Music Trios

  • Schickele, Peter

    Autumn Trio

    For clarinet, cello & piano. Inspired by his son's cello lessons while studying composition at Bard College, Peter Schickele's Autumn Trio consists of three movements: "Mosaic," "Intermezzo" and "Tarantella (La vache qui rit)." The playful finale is based on the image of a dancing cow, laughing and flinging herself around the pasture. For advanced players.

    • Category: Chamber Music Trios
    • Item: 085813
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $28.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)