Victoria (Converse) O Magnum Mysterium

Brass Quartets

  • Victoria (Converse)

    O Magnum Mysterium (Converse) [202.00 or 211.00]

    Renaissance. Victoria's rich, mysterious and serene 4-part Christmas motet O Magnum Mysterium was written in 1572. The composer intended it to be sung at another service later in the year. It has become a Christmas tradition for many choirs. Andrew Converse has arranged this beautiful 4-minute work of moderate difficulty for 202.00 brass quartet (2 trumpets & 2 trombones). An additional horn substitute for the trombone 1 part has been included as well. -the publisher

    • Category: Brass Quartets
    • Item: 112424
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $16.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)