Various (Nichols) Brass at Christmas - A Carol Suite, w/CD-ROM

Brass Quintets w/Percussion

  • Various (Nichols)

    Brass at Christmas - A Carol Suite, w/CD-ROM (Nichols) [211.01 w/optional percussion]

    Incorporating three beloved carols, Richard A. Nichols uses his expertise as a veteran brass player to create appealing settings for performers and listeners alike. Idiomatically crafted for brass instruments, this suite is a resource that will find broad application in any variety of venues during the yuletide season. Set includes printed score, with parts on CD-ROM in PDF format (you print your own parts). Does not include printed parts. Titles include:
    •  Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    •  Silent Night! Holy Night!
    •  Good Christian Friends, Rejoice.

    (Hark, the Herald Angels...)
    (Silent Night)
    (Good Christian Men...)

    • Category: Brass Quintets w/Percussion
    • Item: 102089
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $19.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart