Haydn (Lyman) Octet in F - parts

Woodwind Octets (Wind Octet)

  • Haydn (Lyman)

    Octet in F - parts (Lyman) [0222-2]

    This Haydn Octet in F major is for standard woodwind "Harmonie" octet of 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in Bb, 2 Horns in F and two bassoons.

    The piece is actually attributed to Paul Wranitsky (1756-1808) and this edition was prepared by Waldo Lyman. It is in three movements, Allegro Moderato, Andante con Variazioni, Menuetto and Finale.

    (part sample pages)

    • Category: Woodwind Octets (Wind Octet)
    • Item: 104403
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $23.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)