Barber Selected Songs (10), w/CD

Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano

  • Barber

    Selected Songs (10), w/CD [high voice]

    Contents: Bessie Bobtail; The Daisies; Hey Nonny No!; Mother, I Cannot Mind My Wheel; The Secrets of the Old; A Slumber Song of the Madonna; Strings in the Earth and Air; Sure On This Shining Night; The Crucifixion; With Rue My Heart is Laden.
    • Category: Vocal Composer Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 071355
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $19.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart