Bach (Moroney) Art of the Fugue, BWV.1080

Piano Composer Folios

  • Bach (Moroney)

    Art of the Fugue, BWV.1080 (Moroney)

    G. Henle URTEXT edition. Edition without fingering. Includes Contrapunctus i through XIV (1 through 14), plus Canons in Hypodiapason, alla Decima, alla Duodecima, Hypodiatessaron. Appendix contains Contrapunctus XIII (13) as a version for two harpsichords.
    • Category: Piano Composer Folios
    • Item: 001351
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $43.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart