Bach (Moore) Bach for the Marimba

Keyboard Percussion Solos w/Piano

  • Bach (Moore)

    Bach for the Marimba (Moore)

    Contains: Minuet in G; A Mighty Fortress Is Our God (3 mallets); Air for the G String; Chorale - Kom Susser Tod (4 mallets); Presto, from Sonata in G Minor; Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (4 mallets); First Movement, from Concerto in A Minor for Violin; Fugue, from Sonata in A Minor (4 mallets); Toccata, from Toccata & Fugue in D Minor; (4 mallets); First Movement, from Brandenberg Concerto No. 2.
    • Category: Keyboard Percussion Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 016838
    • Grade/Level: Various Grade Levels
    • Price: $11.50

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)