Mozart (Herttrich) Oboe Quartet in F, K.370 (368b)

Chamber Music Study Scores

  • Mozart (Herttrich)

    Oboe Quartet in F, K.370 (368b) (Herttrich)

    Study score. G. Henle urtext edition. Quartet for oboe, violin, viola & cello. Whilst in the middle of working on Idomeneo, Mozart still found the time to compose a series of other "Munich" works including the Quartet for Oboe, Violin, Viola and Violoncello. Today's oboists are grateful for this composition as it is the only chamber music work in which Mozart has the oboe as a main solo instrument. Set of parts. A matching set of performance parts are available (sold separately), see item 58303.
    • Category: Chamber Music Study Scores
    • Item: 058671
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $10.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)