Beethoven, Ludwig Van (Kojima) Concerto in D, op 61

Violin Solos w/Piano

  • Beethoven, Ludwig Van (Kojima)

    Concerto in D, op 61 (Kojima)

    On the occasion of the 70th birthday of Gidon Kremer, violinist extraordinaire, G. Henle Publishers is issuing a special edition of Beethoven's Violin Concerto in collaboration with the Kronberg Academy. It comprises two editions, gathered together in anattractive slipcase: the piano score and violin part without annotations (also available as HN 326), and the "Kremer part". The latter includes fingerings and bowings by Gidon Kremer. The first-movement cadenza by the composer Victor Kissine, which Kremer has played numerous times, is published here for the very first time.
    • Category: Violin Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 115513
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $59.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)