Sibelius (Becker) Intermezzo, from Karelia Suite

Trumpet Trios w/Organ

  • Sibelius (Becker)

    Intermezzo, from Karelia Suite (Becker)

    Karelia Suite, opus 11 is a concert suite taken from an 11-movement work that Sibelius composed using Finnish folk music. Karelia was one of the composer's favorite parts of Finland. Intermezzo is a bouncy, heroic march in an allegro tempo about 3-minutes in length and is appropriate for moderately advanced performers. Parts are supplied for C and B-flat Trumpets. -the publisher

    • Category: Trumpet Trios w/Organ
    • Item: 114631
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $21.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)