Palestrina (Coakley) O Bone Jesu

Brass Septets

  • Palestrina (Coakley)

    O Bone Jesu (Coakley) [303.01]

    Renaissance. Palestrina was famous for his vocal compositions, many of which have been transcribed by brass players to demonstrate the beautiful vocal quality of the brass ensemble. This short motet is scored for 3 trumpets, 3 trombones and tuba. -the publisher
    • Category: Brass Septets
    • Item: 115766
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $25.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)