Handel (Marlatt) Water Music Suite No 2

Brass Nonets

  • Handel (Marlatt)

    Water Music Suite No 2 (Marlatt) [421.11 or 422.01]

    Baroque. This arrangement of the complete 2nd suite has been transposed down a step into C concert. The original natural trumpet and horn parts have been persevered so performance on authentic instruments is an option if desired. The two flugel horn parts blend very well with the trombone, euphonium and tuba to create a warm strings sound to accompany the pairs of trumpets and horns. -the publisher

    • Category: Brass Nonets
    • Item: 114844
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $40.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)