Bach (Stone) Et Misercordia, from Magnificat

Mix & Match Quintets

  • Bach (Stone)

    Et Misercordia, from Magnificat (Stone)

    Extract from the Magnificat of JS Bach here transcribed for 5-part ensemble. All five parts included in this one set - no need to purchase additional books. Includes a full score and the following parts: Part 1 in C (high), C (low), Bb, Eb; Part 2 in C, Bb, Eb; Part 3 in C, Bb (high); Bb (low), Eb, F; alto clef, bass clef; Part 4 in Bb, Eb, F, bass clef; Part 5 in Bb, Eb, bass clef. Using these parts a woodwind, brass or string quintet can be formed, or any number of other less common 5-part instrumental arrangements.
    • Category: Mix & Match Quintets
    • Item: 070818
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $35.35

    • (usually ships in 20 to 30 days)