Tchaikowsky (Sevcik) Concerto in D, op 35

Violin Solos w/Piano

  • Tchaikowsky (Sevcik)

    Concerto in D, op 35 (Sevcik)

    With analytical exercises by Otakar Sevcik (opus 19). Violin part includes both the original and the Leopold Auer edition. This publication presents the first opportunity for performers to utilize both versions to create their own unique interpretation of this great work.
    • Category: Violin Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 087607
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $35.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart