Mozart (Merriman) Divertimento

Tenor Sax Solos w/Piano

  • Mozart (Merriman)

    Divertimento (Merriman)

    First movement is an Andantino in Eb major (concert key) with moving sixteenth notes, gracenote and trills. Second movement is a presto in Bb major (concert) written in 3/8 with frequent articulation changes. -pc
    • Category: Tenor Sax Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 050548
    • Grade/Level: Grade 3 - Early Intermediate
    • Price: $10.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)