MacDowell (Bachus) Classics for the Advancing Pianist, v.3

Piano Composer Folios

  • MacDowell (Bachus)

    Classics for the Advancing Pianist, v.3 (Bachus)

    The Classics for the Advancing Pianist series provides motivating, enjoyable literature of substantial quality for developing keyboard artists. The pieces in the series, ordered in a logical progression from volume to volume, help the performer work within his or her abilities while developing playing and listening skills. This standard teaching repertoire will help build technique and musicianship, as well as offer hours of personal enjoyment. Titles:
    •  Arabeske, Op. 39, No. 4
    •  tude de Concert, Op. 36
    •  Praeludium, Op. 10, No. 1
    •  Rigaudon, Op. 49, No. 2
    •  Witches' Dance (Hexentanz), Op. 17, No. 2.

    "Praeludium, Op. 10, No. 1" and "Witches' Dance (Hexentanz), Op. 17, No. 2" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections. -the publisher

    • Category: Piano Composer Folios
    • Item: 111797
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $9.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)