Bach (Tottcher/Mueller) Concerto in F

Oboe Solos w/Piano

  • Bach (Tottcher/Mueller)

    Concerto in F (Tottcher/Mueller)

    A must have for any oboist's repertoire list. Best for the more developed high school or college-age student. A typical Baroque piece, this edition has many of the ornamentations already written out for the performer. Has three movements: Allegro, Siciliano and Allegro. Range is from low C (C4) to high E (E6). -MP
    • Category: Oboe Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 043392
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $24.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)