Mozart (Adorjan) Concerto No 1 in G, K.313

Flute Solos w/Piano

  • Mozart (Adorjan)

    Concerto No 1 in G, K.313 (Adorjan)

    G. Henle URTEXT edition. "Music is laid out so the entire exposition can be played without a page turn, and similar care was taken with the piano score. This edition includes two cadenzas by Robert D Levin in the style of Mozart, with rehearsal numbersmarked in the cadenzas." -Flute Talk
    • Category: Flute Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 035691
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $24.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart