Corelli (Dishinger) Suite in Three Movements

Clarinet Solos w/Piano

  • Corelli (Dishinger)

    Suite in Three Movements (Dishinger)

    This piece is based on themes from Variations for Violin (1692) by Tartini. The first movement contains a majestic melody at a medium tempo consisting of articulated sixteenth, and dotted eigth sixteenth rhythms. The second movement shifts to minor anda legato singing melody while the last movement is the quickest with staccato quarter and eigth note lines. Range is 2 octaves - low C (C4) to C above the staff (C6).
    • Category: Clarinet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 037535
    • Grade/Level: Grade 3 - Early Intermediate
    • Price: $7.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)