Mozart (Garfield) Concerto in Bb, K.191

Bassoon Solos w/Piano

  • Mozart (Garfield)

    Concerto in Bb, K.191 (Garfield)

    Classical. An original work for bassoon and orchestra, here transcribed and edited for bassoon & piano by longtime Philadelphia Orchestra bassoonist Bernard Garfield. Movements entitled: Allegro; Andante, Ma Adagio; Rondo.

    (solo sample page)

    • Category: Bassoon Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 106422
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $15.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)