Saint-Saens Sonata in G, op 168

Bassoon Solos w/Piano

  • Saint-Saens

    Sonata in G, op 168

    20th Century (1921). French composer. Movements entitled: Allegretto Moderato; Allegro Scherzando; Adagio/Allegro Moderato. This Sonata, along with that those for oboe and clarinet, was written in the last year of the composer's life.

    (solo sample pages)

    • Category: Bassoon Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 001792
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $15.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart