Borodin (Lewis) Polovetsian Dances

Chamber Music Ensembles (9+ Parts)

  • Borodin (Lewis)

    Polovetsian Dances (Lewis)

    For 4 clarinets, 2 trumpets, 1 french horn, 1 trombone, 2 euphoniums & 1 tuba. This is an arrangement of the whole orchestral suite from Borodin's Polovetsian Dances from Prince Igor. The instrumentation came from the availability of a clarinet quartet, a brass quintet and a tuba quartet with an overlapping tuba player.
    (computer generated mp3)
    • Category: Chamber Music Ensembles (9+ Parts)
    • Item: 067454
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $19.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)