Bernstein, Leonard Dance Suite

Brass Quintets w/Percussion

  • Bernstein, Leonard

    Dance Suite [211.01 - optional percussion]

    20th Century. Dance Suite is the last work to be written (mostly in late 1989) by the composer. Each movement is dedicated to a choreographer-friend. More than a piece d'occasion, there are other layers of meaning in the work since each movement had its origin in other formats. These are mostly anniversary pieces composed for family and friends. -the publisher

    (score samples)

    • Category: Brass Quintets w/Percussion
    • Item: 026003
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $35.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)