Ochoa (Harbin) Lamento Andino

Chamber Music Trios

  • Ochoa (Harbin)

    Lamento Andino (Harbin)

    21st Century (2013). For soprano voice, clarinet & piano. Lamento Andino is one of Armando Guevara Ochoa's most popular works, and it highlights his formal and classical music training. As with many other of his works, Guevara Ochoa scored his piece for a variety of instrumentations, including soprano/piano, violin/piano, and oboe/bassoon/piano. Doug Harbin created this edition by combining elements of all three earlier versions. The character of the piece is an Andean lament. -the publisher
    • Category: Chamber Music Trios
    • Item: 102901
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $19.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)