Barlow Prelude, Air & Variation

Bassoon Solos w/Chamber Ensemble

  • Barlow

    Prelude, Air & Variation

    Bassoonists who have been jealous that Barlow wrote "The Winter's Passed" for oboe can now rest easy. This is a gorgeous work for bassoon, string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) and piano that deserves wide recognition.
    • Category: Bassoon Solos w/Chamber Ensemble
    • Item: 073801
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $26.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart