Mozart (Herttrich) Oboe Quartet in F, K.370 (368b)

Chamber Music Quartets

  • Mozart (Herttrich)

    Oboe Quartet in F, K.370 (368b) (Herttrich)

    Set of parts. G. Henle urtext edition. Quartet for oboe, violin, viola & cello. Whilst in the middle of working on Idomeneo, Mozart still found the time to compose a series of other "Munich" works including the Quartet for Oboe, Violin, Viola and Violoncello. Today's oboists are grateful for this composition as it is the only chamber music work in which Mozart has the oboe as a main solo instrument. Set of parts. A matching study score is available (sold separately), see item 58671.
    • Category: Chamber Music Quartets
    • Item: 058303
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $22.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)