Kurtag Hommage a Schumann, op 15d

Chamber Music Trios

  • Kurtag

    Hommage a Schumann, op 15d [performance score]

    20th Century. For clarinet, viola & piano. Published as a performance score, therefore at least one additional copy will be needed for performance. Includes separate viola and clarinet parts for movements five and six to eliminate page turns.

    (performance score sample pages)

    • Category: Chamber Music Trios
    • Item: 028322
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $26.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart